ALIAS: Season 4

Okay, this is my first attempt and possibly last depending on how it goes. The following is my vision for Season 4 and what I believe/think should happen. In a lot of ways its an extrapolation of what spoilers have been released.

Title: Season 4
Author: Myself, however Alias and all of its characters are property of JJ Abrams, ABC, and Bad Robot plus anyother party involved in creating and writing the show.

Rating: PG13, the show is TV14 so I guess I should rate this in a likewise manner

Spoiler level: This includes all of the televised episodes and to a point builds upon some but not all spoilers released to this date.

Description: Sydney learns the about project SAB47 and her fathers involvemet and a shake-up in the CIA occurs plus future twists and turns.

Chapter 1

Wittenburg Bank

Sydney sits at a table looking at documents with official CIA stamps on them, as she reads it can be seen that the document is entitled SAB47 and was headed up by Jack Bristow, as she reads she begins to cry when Jack Bristow enters

JB: "You were never supposed to have found this sydney"

SB: "Well I did. This must have been why you were so anxious to go after Lauren. She knew a secret and you didn't want that to det out did you?"

JB: Sydney I've been trying to protect you, all of my actions have been called for and if you let me explain maybe then you can see the whole picture.

SB: It would just be more lies, dont ever speak to me again.

Sydney gets up puts the files in her bag and walks past her father out the door.

Once Sydney leaves Jack pulls out his cell phone and makes a call.

JB: We have a problem. I need you to contact her, she trusts you.

Nadia has escaped and joined her father for the pursuit of the Sphere of Life. The two of them are on a chartered flight to Mexico

AS: I'm glad of the choice you made my beautiful daughter.

NS: As I said while I was under the influence of the serum I realized how important the Sphere is.