Body Language

Okay sydney and Vaughn have not kissed yet! I'm doin this in a lot of narrations..this is my first time so bare with me lol!

Vaughn's POV

Vaughn was not looking forward to this meeting. He usually loved seeing Agent Bristow every chance he got. Last night he had dreamed about her. he dreamed about her often, but this one was wildly passionate. Everytime he saw her he had to face the facts that he could not have her. 'Stupid SD6.' he thought. 'Stupid protocol!' He grabbed his keys from the table and wrote a note to Alice, his fiancee.`

Yeah i know it is short...if you want me to keep posting give me some reviews PLEaSE

:eek: He is engaged to Alice?? I hate Alice!! She sucks! But, it is kind of short, so, I don't have much to go on. So far, so good.

~Shammi~

Vaughn suddenly realizes what a d/a alice is, then begs Sydney to give them a chance! Sorry, I can't stand alice. If Vaughn's married to her in season 3...nope, not gonna think about it... he has to have married Sydney before she dissapeared. Oook then, I'm gonna shut up now. I hope you continue, this story has a great beginning, and it starts out uniquely, (< is that a word...?) I'd like to see where you plan to take it! ^_^

Okay next part

Sydney looked herself over in the mirror one last time. She didn't know why, but everytime she was suppossed to go meet Vaughn she became self-concious. She touched up on her make-up, unbuttoned her blouse a little, and nodded with satisfaction. Sydney retrieved her keys from the cabinet, and she scribbled a little note to Francie saying she'd be gone for the evening. Sydney's doorbell rang, it was Will.
"You ready?" he asked, checking out Sydney's slim body.
"Yeah," she said sighing. This will be a long night she thought, sitting with Alice for well over 2 hours. It wouldn't be too bad she thought, at least Vaughn will be there.