Catching The Bust

Tom

An Old Friend
Joined
Dec 6, 2004
Location
Gulf Coast
I am aware of figurine collecting and I've stumbled my way to a Bust collecting site. Does any CoolSciFiers collect Busts?


 

Tom

An Old Friend
Joined
Dec 6, 2004
Location
Gulf Coast
Note: Please allow 5-7 business days for reply.

Consumer Inquiries - Questions or comments about Gentle Giant Products - customerservice@gentlegiantstudios.com
Employment Inquiries - Artists, sculptors, painters, or any other employment queries - employment@gentlegiantltd.com
Press Inquiries - Interest in covering Gentle Giant's products and receiving photographs/samples - press@gentlegiantltd.com
Retailer/Distributor Inquiries - Interest for carrying products for resale and/or distribution - retailer@gentlegiantltd.com
Scanning Services - Interest in laser scanning, digital modeling, prototyping, or manufacturing - www.gentlegiantstudios.com

By Mail:


7511 N. San Fernando Rd.
Burbank, CA 91505
The Simpsons Official Site - www.thesimpsons.com
Death Jr. Official Site - www.deathjr.com
Star Wars Official Site - www.starwars.com
The Matrix Official Site - www.thematrix.com
Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines Official Site - www.terminator3.com
The Red Star Official Site www.archangel-studios.com
MBNA Galactic Rewards - www.galacticrewards.com
Gentle Giant products can be purchased at these fine locations

Action Figure Express - www.actionfigurexpress.com
Baseball Card Warehouse - www.bbcw.com
Entertaiment Earth - www.entertainmnetearth.com
Suncoast - www.suncoast.com
Small Blue Planet - www.smallblueplanet.com
Star Wars Shop - www.starwarsshop.com
ToyNK - www.toynk.com
Toys `R Us - www.toysrus.com
Tower Records - www.towerrecords.com
Comic Book Stores Everywhere - csls.diamondcomics.com

Gentle Giant also distributes through various domestic and international channels

Dark Horse - www.darkhorse.com
Diamond Comic Distributors - www.diamondcomics.com
Marz Distribution - www.marzdistribution.com
Australia - Croftminster - www.croftminster.com.au
France - Attakus - - www.attakus.com
France - Collector Distribution - www.collector.fr
Germany/Benelux - PBM Express - www.pbmexpress.nl
Italy - Cosmic Group - www.cosmicgroup.it
Japan - Blister Direct - www.blister.jp
Japan - TOMY Direct - www.tomy.co.jp
Singapore - Rebel's Base - www.rebelsbase.com
Spain - Norma Editorial - www.normaeditorial.com
UK - Amerang Group - sales@amerang-group.com
Korea - ART Collector
New Zealand - Silverthorn Entertainment
 
Top