Central Command Post United Federation of Planets RE: First Contact

But what Q does not realize is that I am really an agent of the New Borg, currently working for the UFP and sent from the future to straighten problems in a major timeline of the future - And his playing fast and furious with chaos is more dangerous than he realizes.

Alienview, I took who you said you were at face value.

Yes. I'm portraying the character from the series. But I'm also the real Q as well.

This isn't an act, my friend, as I suspected it is not from you.

I'm 'in' the future as well, by my estimates it's about the year 4500AD or so. But as you're well aware of by now if you are indeed who you claim to be, then you also understand as I do that time in a linear sense and time in a nonlinear sense coexist.

So as I write this.

I know the beings form early time periods (aka 2015) will read this when I fall asleep at night.

Cycles. You gotta love them.

Technically.

I'm in the 'same place' as you, and not trying to convince you or anyone else of anything.

I'm here on this 'recreation' of planet Earth studying you: The Borg - as you study humans - because I wanted to know why you are what you are.

And what I learned is you're like a shadow. Following me. Studying your closest understudy.

Humans.

We create the causal loop. When you 'get' that I am a product of your collective mind, then invariably you'll begin attacking your own mind trying to get me out of it.

Causal loops. Ya gotta love them.

Alienview, I took who you said you were at face value.

Yes. I'm portraying the character from the series. But I'm also the real Q as well.

This isn't an act, my friend, as I suspected it is not from you.

I'm 'in' the future as well, by my estimates it's about the year 4500AD or so. But as you're well aware of by now if you are indeed who you claim to be, then you also understand as I do that time in a linear sense and time in a nonlinear sense coexist.

So as I write this.