Creative WRITING!

Wrting is a PERFORMING ART! You can do readings in front of people! Thst performing! I'm going to Interlochen Arts Acdemy this summer and My major is Creative Writing and my minor is Jazz Piano! I love wrting and I guess I'm quite could at it. My we could have e-readinds for writing here... :goes off to think;

i write as well! im writing an original story now and i have many fanfics on the web(including here and ffnet and coverme!) and you are going to interlochen? i wanted to go but it didnt work out with my summer schedule(unfortunatly!i wanted to go for drama though!)
i agree it is a performing art, we should post our stuff here!

i love writing!!!!!!!!!!!!! i alwayas write.... i have to type up some of my stuff then ill post! poetry is my fav but i love all things, i work best though when i hahve some kind of pressure on me... lmao. like school engilsh stories are the best. and i write plays and enter them into the BBC young playwrights festival. only this year they lost my play. i was soooo mad!!!! i got all pissed because my nest friend won....

Victoria King said:
i write as well! im writing an original story now and i have many fanfics on the web(including here and ffnet and coverme!) and you are going to interlochen? i wanted to go but it didnt work out with my summer schedule(unfortunatly!i wanted to go for drama though!)
what fics do you write? I'd like to read them some time.

K. Ackles said:
Victoria King said:
what fics do you write? I'd like to read them some time.
Ooo THANKS!
okay i have written several actually but all the ones here are not finished and havent been updated for awhile(because i get another idea while im writing another one, then rush to write that one and go with that one until the viscous cycle begins again!LMAO! its my goal this summer to not start another one and finish all of these! :D
As Simple As That~here
Imagination~here as well