Drama Dawson's Creek

Existentialist

Entertainment Moderator
Title: Dawson's Creek

Genre: Drama

First aired: 1998-01-20

Creator: Kevin Williamson

Cast: James Van Der Beek, Katie Holmes, Michelle Williams, Joshua Jackson, Kerr Smith, Mary-Margaret Humes, Nina Repeta, Mary Beth Peil, Busy Philipps

Overview: Dawson's Creek is an American teen drama that portrays the fictional lives of a close-knit group of teenagers through high school and college.
Dawson's Creek

I loved this show from the first episode... maybe 'cause they were freshman when I was a freshman. I've matured with them :::tear::: Or not. Haha. Anyways, I think the show has gone basically to hell now, but I still watch it anyways! It's an addiction. And there are 4 episodes left. Anyone buy the season 1 DVD?

Interesting thing... Anyone remember Jenny, from Alias' season 1? Will's little ex-cheerleader girlfriend... Yeah, she was played by Sarah Shahi, who is now the mysterious reporter woman on DC.

i know count myslef lucky that britian takes longer 2 go through series. well seeing as they start l8er. i have about another series of dawsons creek 2 go. lucky me!!
ukaliaschick (y) (n)

Ive watched the show from the start but am still waiting for the next season to start in UK.
As for the DVD i didnt even know there was one out to buy, i dont think its been released over in the UK yet.

Existentialist said:
I loved this show from the first episode... maybe 'cause they were freshman when I was a freshman. I've matured with them :::tear::: Or not. Haha. Anyways, I think the show has gone basically to hell now, but I still watch it anyways! It's an addiction. And there are 4 episodes left. Anyone buy the season 1 DVD?

Interesting thing... Anyone remember Jenny, from Alias' season 1? Will's little ex-cheerleader girlfriend... Yeah, she was played by Sarah Shahi, who is now the mysterious reporter woman on DC.