Driving!

SpyGurl001

Cadet
OK, since I notice there is a lot of ppl that are 15 and waiting to get there license! I thought Hey letst start a topic to talk about it!

He he so write away ;)

~Km

SpyGurl001

Cadet
he he I just don't stop long even at Stop signs and I scare my sis by driving a little close to the edge of the roads so it looks like I'm going to hit the mailboxes, but I don't He HE I'm bad :angelic:

~KM

my sister never took me driving(we dont get along well!) but i could have gotten my liscense in the fall but i just dont have any desire to, even though i need them becuase all the running around i make my parents do but i just dont like driving for some odd reason!

Flames24

Cadet
I still have my learner's permit, I waited til I was a few years older to start driving and I'm glad I did b/c I understand cars a lot more now than I did when I was 15 or 16. I am a very safe driver and I am patient and so relaxed when I'm behind the wheel.

Bondgal2007

Cadet
OMG me driving thats a joke! My brother just got his dream which is a 2003 BMW convertible and well crashed my dads car. So I don't know if my parents will let me drive. And I am only 14 so I have sometime and I drive my brother crazy so he won't teach me!

Bondgal2007

Cadet
aliasjgfanaticmv said:
heh heh, what kind of BMW? Like Z3 or something? Oh well, my parents don't want me to drive either, according to my sis, I'm a hazard!! Now I wonder where she got that idea... :LOL:
OMG you are so right~ My brother has a Z3 convertible BMW 2003 edition! I want a Vovlo Sedan or a BMW! :D

btvaughn

Cadet
Victoria King said:
my sister never took me driving(we dont get along well!) but i could have gotten my liscense in the fall but i just dont have any desire to, even though i need them becuase all the running around i make my parents do but i just dont like driving for some odd reason!