Dismiss Notice
Alien Soup is a free community for fans of science-fiction, horror, & fantasy! Everybody is welcome here.

Episode Alert & Chat Alert

Discussion in 'Alias' started by Azhria Lilu, May 4, 2003.

  1. Azhria Lilu

    Azhria Lilu Rocket Ranger

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2002
    Location:
    Derbyshire, UK
    Remember, TWO new episodes will air tonight, back to back, starting at the normal 9PM EST 8PM Central.

    We will also be holding a chat starting at 8PM EST (7PM Central). Once the chat starts, a very visible link will be posted.

    Chat update: Even if the main site is still busy, you should be able to access that chat via this link: http://client.invisionchat.com/sc.pl?id=36501 (so be sure to bookmark that so you can get to it if the main AllAlias.com site gets overloaded)
     
  2. VaughnFan13

    VaughnFan13 Rocket Ranger

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2003
    Location:
    California
    i'll try to be there before alias, because my comp. is getting upgraded (i told my dad to wait until NEXT weekend to do it, after the season fianale, in case something happens...and guess what? he decided do it this weekend and her forgot to bring the video card, so i'm on my dad's computer without any of my files!) so, i might not be able to get online...i'd love to chat after the ep, but since it ends at 11pm and tommorrow is a school day, i cant
     
  3. Azhria Lilu

    Azhria Lilu Rocket Ranger

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2002
    Location:
    Derbyshire, UK
    Chat is in 15 min!
     

Share This Page