Famous Students/Teachers

R&B artist Maya (she was also in the movie Chicago - sang Cell Block Tango) went to my high school (Bonita Vista High) - Britney Spears' little sister went to my middle school (I don't know her name though) Raquel Welch (very famous actress from the 60s/70s) went to La Jolla High (I graduated from there last year) - Dr. Seuss also lived in that area until his death. Papa Roach (band) are from my hometown (Imperial Beach) they were pretty famous a couple years ago, they now have their own label and produce. Andrew Cunanan (Versace killer) is also from around here and I'm pretty sure there are more, San Diego is an hour drive from L.A. but these stand out to me. :redhair:

Watch your feet, I'm about to drop some more names...

I forgot about RuPaul! He/she is from San Diego (even though he claims to be from Atlanta, homegurl grew up here and went to Gompers High School in the 70s)

And I know Jessica Alba's cousin (the fat one). :P

My grandpa knew Martin Sheen's brother. But I think my mom told me that Martin Sheen was either younger or older than my grandpa so they never talked much.

And I think John Ritter's wife lived in Cincinnati? Not sure though

Let's see, I went to high school with Audrey from the Apprentice and I went to college with John Peter Lewis from American Idol 3.

Then, one day I was watching Alias in the lounge at my apartment complex and a girl was there with her boyfriend and was like, oh, a guy from my high school is on this show, he graduated with my brother. She was referring to Sark and let's just say I was a little jealous.

Hmmm... see i don't think this is even worth metioning......caz like 2 people will know hwat i'm talikg about...

Well Jess Sheedy... Kevin Sheedy's(couch of Essendon) daughter... goes to my school...

Rea