guess who i saw this weekend

kimira

Cadet
i saw melissa george shopping at the camarillo outlets on Saturday Jan. 3, about 40 miles outside of Los Angeles. She was standing in line at "Sacks 5th Off" buying a scarf with a friend. She looked much younger than i thought. Too bad i wanted to ask her if she knew where Michael Vartan & Jennifer Garner hung out more than how she is doing. Oh well, the funny part is the lady behind me saw me staring at MG and asked if she was Sharon Stone...haha :smiley: i love star spotting

How cool!

I should hang out at Camrillo every weekend. Maybe she'll show up again :D

I just went to Camarillo like two weeks ago. Even though she is not my favorite character on the show it would be cool to meet her since I have nothing against her. What I wouldnt do to play Michael Vartans wife.

haha...i'm new to california so i'm star struck by anyone. Now if it was MV i would have been visibly drooling. :love: Unfortunately i just saw her & didnt talk to her, but i think she might have felt a little nervous since i was obviously staring. I cant wait until the new episode this week!!! time to get my video recorder in gear and ready for the rest of the season. Yay~ :jump:

thats very cool that you saw here, even though I hate her character I probably would of said how great she is in the show ...HEHE then ask about MV!

OMG, I was there that day at around 3pm. I didn't stay too long because it was kinda crowded. I don't know what I would have done if I ran into her. I live nearby and have heard that celebrities stop by randomly. I once saw Rebecca Herbst who plays Elizabeth on General Hospital at the Camarillo outlets.

kimira said: