Highschool....*sigh*

I just started going to my highschool this year and I didn't realize how much goes on in there and how difficult it is to go through the day without getting bullied or something....especially if your in the youngest grade.... for example today the Senoir Girls went around with bingo dappers "branding" the Grade 10's, I escaped by sure luck... but I heard tomorrow they're bringing out the permenant markers.

Anybody have a similar situation where senoirs pick on the new kids.

nope... the seniors/juniors didn't bother me ^_^

(i'm a freshman) but i did hear some of them saying things like "Oh i just want to punch a freshman" :lol: :blink:

it was really just boring :smiley:

<span style='font-size:8pt;line-height:100%'><span style='font-size:14pt;line-height:100%'>Hay! I'm 19 (Going on 20 in Feb) but I'm taking grade 12 University courses because I missed my O.A.C year. I'm in Ontario, Canada, if you're confussed with the system. As a senior, I can tell you this; I would never even think of bugging the juniors and freshmans. How immature! What losers! I have more important things to do with my life than belittle people who are all of 4-5 years younger than me. Hay, maybe it's because you're in NewFoundland and there probably isn't much to do there :smiley:
My advice, when someone tries to pull the garbage again, just look at them like their an idiot (That wont be hard), shake your head and say "Pathetic". They'll be stunned and feel like dumb-asses, I promise.
</span></span>
:smiley: Message from a Toronto Cracker :smiley: