Instruments

I'm not sure if this belongs here but...ok...lol

I play the piano (10 years), violin(6 years), harmonica(2 years), and I TRY to play the guitar(6 months) but I'm afraid I'm still learning...

I used to play the flute for about 3 years but I gave it up...I don't like instruments that you have to blow into lol...well except the harmonica...I can play that with my nose lol...its a hit at parties :smiley: j/k

I play the flute(eight or nine years...... i forget?! started in fifth grade...so that would be eight!lol!) and the piccolo for three years!im in flute chior, band, symphony band,marching...basically if there is a band im in it!LMAO!

i played the piano for five years but then i quit, but i can still fumble my way around, i know where everything is but i cant just sit down and play classical pieces anymore!

WOW! How do you have time to come on here!! with all those bands and choirs and plays and voice lessons and dance lessons...my goodness Vicki...you are quite busy :smiley: I've told you this before but I just know you're gonna be famous one day...you just have that personality...and now I hear about all your performing arts talents and I'm sure of it!! :lol:

SydB_JenG said:
WOW! How do you have time to come on here!! with all those bands and choirs and plays and voice lessons and dance lessons...my goodness Vicki...you are quite busy :smiley: I've told you this before but I just know you're gonna be famous one day...you just have that personality...and now I hear about all your performing arts talents and I'm sure of it!! :lol:
I LOVE YOU MO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D
should i tell you all my secret?!
^_^ i do my homework while im online! i come on during dance breaks, at night(why im so sleepy all the time i think?! ^_^ )and so basically if i'm home im usually on here unless i have to do chores(UGH! :angry: )