Last Stop

Descena

Cadet
Title: Last Stop (part 1 of 2?)
Note: I have NOTHING to do with the creators/writers/producers/actors of Alias
Rated: Pg-13 or Tv-14

11111.jpg

TAKES PLACE IN THE MIDDLE OF SEASON FOUR

This is my first fan ficition of this show, so be a little easy on me, I really only wrote the ending, so I am making this up as I go :blush: . I am new to this, so I hope you enjoy it, at least somewhat

Sydney Voice over (V.O.)

Some people say, that your life flashes before your eyes in the instant of your death.

[In an ambulance]
(Emt's are working on Sydney, who is bleeding from her chest, beaten, and a bloody wound on her head. Sydney is staring up, her eyes glassy, focused on something, that isn't there really. Michael Vaughn is with her, holding her hand, worried, terrified, nearly crying.)
Vaughn: Sydney!

Sometimes, you see memories. Good memories

[Flashes of: Vaughn proposing; her and Francie laughing; her and Will kissing; her and her father hugging each other]

But you also get a glimpse of the bad memories

[Flashes of: Danny dead; Vaughn killed; Irina shooting her; Lauren attempting to kill her; Vaughn married, kissing Lauren]

There reaches a point in your life, when it is your time to die, you see your loved ones, and the people you have met and have had an impact on your life, and Destiny

[Flash images of: Danny; Jack; Irina; Sloane; Marshall; Dixon; Francie; Will; Sark; Nadia; Weiss; Vaughn]

And after you see this, after you experience that pain, there comes the time, where you move behind the pain, and even though your loved ones plead for you to stay, you want to go. You need it to end. But then at the last minute, when it is too late, instead of walking into the light...you only find darkness...

[In the hospital; Sydney is laying on the bed, doctors are working on her, when all of a sudden, the monitor flat-lines...]

48 hours early

[Song; Aerosmith: Eat the Rich Playing]