Love Hurts

evan170

Cadet
its my first time writing a fan fiction so if this sucks,pls forgive me.

Chapter one

A man walk out of the airport and got into a cab.

"Bristow Corporation" the man said to the cab driver

Passing by the beautiful city that is new york, he began to relax.Half asleep, his mind go back to event 22 yrs ago. He was eleven and he just received a bike as his birthday present.

"Happy birthday, mike," his father said.

Mike noticed that his father have a lot on his mind but being too young he didnt paid much attention to it. His father ask him to change cause they are going to the park to try out his new bike.While in his room, mike heard the door bell rang followed by a man voice.A few minutes later, the voices became louder as though they are arguing.Mike sneak out of his room towards the living room.He peep in just in time to see a man holding a gun.

"BANG!!"

Michael woke up with a jump.the cab driver informed him that they have arrived at his destination.Bristow Corporation.
Waiting for the lift,Michael feel his heart beating fast. A minute later,the lift arrived.And comin out of it,is a very pretty young woman.She smile at Michael. A captivating smile that make Michael forget temporarily why he is here.She's saying goodbye to the guard and much to michael delight,turn back to catch a glimpse of him again.Michael finally peeled his eye from the woman only to walk into a closed lift door. ......to be continued.

Pls let me know if u like the story to continue.

Cool I'm the first one to post. It's a ggod start but alittle confused. Like what is the Bristow Coporation and is this AU if you could just clear those up this looks like a really great story. O yeah never say your fanfic sucks cause I'm sure someone out their will love it !!!! PM me when you update

hey! this doesn't suck! it's a really good start. i agree with tinkerbell. its a little cofusing but i'm sure we'll get it when it continues. can i get a pm?