New here

Hi Everyone,
My name is Peter Stevens i've just joined the site and love sci-fi. I'm just starting out as an author and have 2 books in a Shapeshifter series and am currently writing a third in the set, i may even go into a fourth, fith or sixth book as the story is just beginning.
I've also written a follow on book to AVP-Requiem and am calling it AVP-Retribution but at the moment am having trouble getting permission to publish from 20th Century Fox and no agent will touch it but i'll continue to fight to get it into the shops.
Enough about me for now I hope to chat to some of you in the forums.
Peter.

Nice to meet you Peter,

Congradulations on the release of your first two books in your SHAPESHIFTER series, and I hope you can get your AVP novel on the shelf for the public.

This is a pleasent site to visit, I hope you have fun exploring and posting here, I do.

Hi Everyone,
My name is Peter Stevens i've just joined the site and love sci-fi. I'm just starting out as an author and have 2 books in a Shapeshifter series and am currently writing a third in the set, i may even go into a fourth, fith or sixth book as the story is just beginning.
I've also written a follow on book to AVP-Requiem and am calling it AVP-Retribution but at the moment am having trouble getting permission to publish from 20th Century Fox and no agent will touch it but i'll continue to fight to get it into the shops.
Enough about me for now I hope to chat to some of you in the forums.
Peter.

(y)
Welcome to the forums!

Peter, welcome!

You've got my attention piqued about the AVP work. Are you getting rebuffed because you created the work independently or because the material may be in conflict with other planned AVP works?

Hi Kevin,