ICeMan, I thought I had it so that as long as you were registered you could view them. Let me check and I'll be back in 5.
EDIT: OK, you should be good to go now. At one point I had a more structured user group configuration but switched it a more simple setup but I missed turning that option back on for the registered users group. :o