Reports: Jennifer Garner Is Pregnant

Status
Not open for further replies.
I dunno... I've been puzzling over this for about 24 hours now and it just doesn't make any sense to me. If it's true and it is what she wants and she's happy then (y) (y) but I'm just kind of like... ???? I don't know, maybe because tabloids were trying to spin this as a story earlier this year and I think it is weird that it would really happen right after that. I mean, it seems like it was more than 3 months ago to me, but I'm not really sure. Anyway, also the timing seems strange. I mean by the time Alias starts back she will be close to her third trimester which would be just really bad timing, am I right? I don't know... I'm a performing artist and my schedule is such that I work July through May and I would definitely time a pregnancy differently. I'm not trying to be judgemental or anything, it's just that it doesn't really mesh with her usual way of doing things. But who knows, maybe she talked about the whole thing with JJ etc before and they already have a storyline all figured out... Maybe they were like "Jen you work so hard, if you want a baby... go to it, and let us figure out the rest!" !!! So cute a little mini Jennifer out there in the world! :smiley:

i think it's safe to say we're all kinda... blaaah right now about this lol if it's true, it's a BIG shocker, Jen said it herself, she wanted to wait until after alias to have kids so i'm definately sure if she is pregnant, it was accidently :thinking: either way, i think we should wait and see before we get all rowdy and worried, i should say the same thing to people on other messageboards, everyone's already hating Jen right now :rolleyes:

Milferd said: