Riddles

Hello everyone! I've never shared any of my fanfics before (since I've never finished any), but I was thinking about actually finishing this one if feedback was good. Here's the first chapter...please don't be afraid to tell me what you think, as I am rather new to all of this!

Title: Riddles (as of now…)
Based on: Harry Potter, after “Order of the Phoenix”
Rating: PG (so far)
WARNING: Spoilers! Please don’t read unless you’ve already read Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix or don’t mind being spoiled, as this fanfic contains spoilers!
Note: I’m assuming any readers of this fanfic are already fans of the series, and therefore already have a basic knowledge of the world of Harry Potter.
Please read and review! Reviews are helpful to all fanfic authors! (^_^)

Chapter 1---Sorting