Shopping!

Ooooh! A thread about shopping! I love it!!! :lol:

As a matter of fact, I'm headed to the mall right now! :D Fridays are shopping days for me, my mom, and my sis. :smiley:

you know what I had a whole good shopping weekend planned out for the weekend. Planned on dragging my mum and her credit cards around with me as well...but I am grounded. For a stupid concern slip in my four weekly report!! Cos I was too loud and an exhibitionist!!! whatever!! lol. But I seriously need some good shopping time....I haven't been up to MK Centre for years. I've been goin to London to see my cousin and his friends but I can't be asked to get the train there any more!! lol

I have a shoe addiction. A serious shoe addiciction. I also love to shop in general, but alas, I'm a poor college student...

I have a compulsive need to buy shoes and purses. :hmm: I just threw away like 50 million pairs the other night... and I don't think I've worn them more than once. My mom was pretty pissed. :lol:

So my trip to the mall was good! (y) Got a tank from Express, and two tanks from Forever 21 (my favorite store EVERRRRR!), and a Fossil watch (it's pink :D). And my mom paid for it all... :lol:

hey alias anna, i think oasis sparrow was her original sn before she changed it to bradhadair and so on.

ummmmmmmm... no i'm not obsessed about shopping, but i like it when i get new clothes or stuff. i really need to get some long shorts, but can't find the types that i want.

um.... the last thing i bought was an evanescence poster, a wallet w/ a chain and a black wristband from hot topic, a packet of black bracelets from claire's at the "guy shop" part (cheaper there) and a badtz-maru notepad from sanrio. badtz-maru rules! :Punkrock: