Season 4 Spiders

How did Nocturne make you feel about spiders!?

• They're great, Good luck!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I've always liked them

• They still scare me

• They're scarier

• They scare me less, the "good luck" part reassures me a little

• Uh? What? They're just spiders

• Total voters

sd6452

Cadet
Heh, just a random thought. This is my first time doing a poll, I hope I put the stuff in right. :confused: Any way, I say they scare me less, but the spiders in Nocturne we're sooo creepy looking, then Vaughn held it and took it off the bed, and I felt like a wuss. :lol: :thinking:

scarier - ever time i see a spider movie i get worse - it was arachnaphobia that started it when i was a teenager - as a kid i used to take the mickey out of my dad for being scared of spiders but i have got the fear as i got older - after seeing HP i was terrifed and now alias!!! :hide:

They still freak me out okay! The spider in her tea cup no no no no you just don't do that! lol It literally made my skin crall! :thinking:

I've never been afraid of spiders. They're too small to scare me, especially since I don't live in a part of the world where poisonous spiders live. Now rats on the other hand FREAK me out.

I have always been afraid of Spiders. I will probably never get over that fear. I can't even kill them, I need someone to kill them for me even if they're small. Spiders are creepy and gross.

jems said:
scarier - ever time i see a spider movie i get worse - it was arachnaphobia that started it when i was a teenager - as a kid i used to take the mickey out of my dad for being scared of spiders but i have got the fear as i got older - after seeing HP i was terrifed and now alias!!! :hide:
[post="1208129"]<{POST_SNAPBACK}>[/post]​