Sydney and Vaughn is love really lost

Jen-Jen

Cadet
this is my first time posting so i hope you like please respond and tell me if i should keep going?? :thinking: :blush: :D

CHAP 1
“What do you mean that I have been gone two years?”
“Yeah you have”
“What is that ring on your finger?”
“Sydney I could not live without you I quit the C.I.A then your funeral came and I got closer”
“What do you mean closer?”
“Your father and I looked for you for over a year and finally we thought you were dead so we stopped looking”
“So you gave up on me is that what your saying?”
“No I am not saying that, I just let go.”
“Oh! So who did you marry after you let me go?” Sydney said with a tone as if she did not care.
“Alice….. I am so sorry I never met to hurt you.”
“Yeah I know” Sydney thought to herself no I do not understand why? Why did you have to do this to me Vaughn?
“So how long have you and Alice been married?”
“One week”
“Were you on your honeymoon?”
“No just got back”
“So why did you come and get me and not my father?”
“Your father is on a mission”
“Oh”
“Well we should go so you can get some rest”
“Vaughn”
“Yeah Syd?”
“Are you happy?”
“Not as happy as I am with you”
Sydney began to cry she couldn’t help it. Vaughn came over to comfort her and hug her but she would not let him.
“We should go”
“Yeah”
On the plane it was a quiet ride home not a lot of talking.
Vaughn?”
“Yeah”
“Did you ever go to Santa Barbara?”
“No”
“Oh”
“Sydney what do you remember about that night?”

Chap 2
"Well that night i went home and talking to Francie and i was talking to Francie and then is was listening to my messages and will left a message telling me that francie was really alison so i got up and got some ice cream and it was coffee and the real Francie doesnt like it so i asked her if she wanted some and she said she did so i went to get changed and got my gun and Allison came in and said that Francie doesnt like coffee ice cream. so then we fought and i shot her two times then it went black."