The Alias Bachelorette

The Alias Bachelotette
By Sydney Bristow 2300844
author of the perfect life
i don't own alias or the bachelorette!
this is in Script fromat!!

Announcer/host: Welcome to the next Bachelorette! Let's meet our Bachelorette, Sydney Bristow!

sydney comes on stage.

Aduance applauds

Host: Tell us a little about your self. and why you're on the show.

Syd: My name is Synney Bristow, i can't tell you what i do for a living. I enjoy traveling around the world, while trying to complete my homework.

Host: Well, then, let's introduce our bachelors!

applause.

Ten men step out of a limo

Host: this is Michael Vaughn he works at the state department building down town. He's 35.

Michael: Hi!

Host: This is Daniel Hecht he's a doctor and is 36.

Danny: Hi!

Host: this is Arvin Sloane. He's a banker and is 57.

Syd: Yuck. He's ancient!

Sloane: Hey, sweetie! you say that again, and i'll have to resort to drastic measures.

Host: This is Julian Sark. 25 and an assain.

SarK: Hello, my love

Host: This is Will Tippin. 34 and a reporter.

Will: Hey, syd!!

Host: This is James Lennox. Or is this Dr. Markavic?

Lennox: James Lennox!

Host: This is Noah hicks. Born and raised in Hicksville where his family settled 200 years ago.

Hicks: Hi!

Host: Gentlemen, Sydney will spend 5 minutes alone with each of you and then, she'll make her descions.

Sydney goes off to talk with them.

35 minutes later.

Host: When we come back, the most grueling gun ceomony yet. Who will go home unarmed? 7 men, 4 guns... who will Syd choose?

After commercial break...

Sydney, and the 7 guys are in the living room, camera zooms in on the 4 guns on the table, syd's standing beside it.

Host: Sydney, when you're ready.

sydney picks up one gun.

Syd: Lennox.

Lennox gets the gun

Syd: Vaughn

Vaughn gets up from the sofa to get the gun.

Syd: Sark.

Sark gets his gun.

Syd: Will.

Will gets the gun