The Energy Discussion

Tom

An Old Friend
Anyone that knows me knows that I am just a mechanic. You also know I think in very strange ways.
Lately my mind has been occupied with the concept of Energy. I have some concepts, queries & observations to make that I feel might be worthy of some discussion. It will be interesting to see where this leads if it leads anywhere.

Energy & Electricity
Energy and electricity are not the same thing. Electricity has energy in it but energy does not always mean electricity. From what I understand, Electricity is the displacement of electrons thru a conductor. Energy is movement.
Energy exists sub-atomically and is not a particle. Everything everywhere consists of energy. Even an atom is comprised of massive amounts of energy (atomic bomb).

Questions/Thoughts
1. Is Planck Units the smallest known measurement of Energy?
In physics, Planck energy, denoted by E P, is the unit of energy in the system of natural units known as Planck units. where c is the speed of light in a vacuum, ћ is the reduced Planck's constant, and G is the gravitational constant. ~ Wiki
I know that energy is measured in Joules but how much energy is in one joule?

2. At Absolute Zero (the cessation of all movement at the atomic level) does energy still exist?
True Absolute Zero is commonly referred to as Singularity. It only exists as a theory. Our current science can get really close to True Absolute Zero but have yet to attain it.

3. Theoretical AZ would be no movement at all. If atomically all movement is stopped, does that include stopping the Universe's vibration cycle as well? If I recall correctly this concept was explored in an episode of Star Trek? Could changing or stopping the Universal Frequency of the Universe move that particle out of reality and into another dimension?