The Truth

I realize the way that the season ended was very... umm - UPSETTING!!!!

So I have come up with my own continuatiation of the episode. I recognize the fact that this will not happen but what the heck???

Enjoy!!

"Vaughn what do you mean that I have been missing for two years?" Syd responded.
"Sydney please understand that we looked for you - everyone did, but after months of searching without any leads, the CIA made an official statement that you were dead."
After a breif silence
"They put a gold star for you on the wall at Langly - everyone assumed-
Just then Sydney ran out of the room crying hysterically. Vaughn ran out after her, but he was too late she was already out on the streets of Hong Kong.
"Sydney wait!! Wait!! Let me finish explaining" Vaughn screamed
Syney didnt even hear him. She needed to get away from him, just then she heard Vaughn scream "Sydney get out of the way" She was hit by a produce truck. Vaughn just stood over her as she lay on the street - she lost consciousness.

I have the story written out already but i want replies first - i can always make changes. i'll try to post more tonite - if not then definatly tommorrow.

by the way - i am the worst speller!! so i apologize for any errors!! - Sorry

geez syd has sure had it ruff...now she gets run down by a truck :blink:

but hey its interesting and i can't wait to see what happens!

post more soon!!!

two days later....

"Sydney?Sydney? Can you hear me?" Jack nervously asked
"Daddy?"
"I have been so worried about you - everyone has" Jack said as tears filled his eyes.
"We didn't think you were coming back."
Sydney, with all her energy, gave Jack a sweet smile and closed her eyes.
" Do you want me to go get Vaughn, he has been so worried
" Dad, I really dont want to see Vaughn right now, I dont want to see anyone from the CIA." Sydney cut Jack off.
"Sydney, I understand that you feel out of place but shutting everyone out will just put you even further out."