The Wedding

:daisy: This is my first try at writing an Alias fan fiction I normally write other stuff so reply if you like it and I'll post more. Thanks to all who read! :angelic: I start it with her waking up in Hong Kong because I think its important to start it from there don't know why just do.

The Wedding