• It would make the show better

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • It would make the show worse

• No cause Jack would kill Vaughn

• Total voters
This is my first time posting a poll
My sisters and i have been fighting over whether or not they will get married.
I thought the members of All Alias could settle this.

I believe that sometime in the future they will get married! Remember they will always find each other. Their meant to be. For your first poll...good job (y) ;)

Love ya,

Penny :angelic:

If they get married I don't think it would be until like the last couple episodes of the last season. If they just up and married now or next season or somthing it would ruin the show. All angst would be gone....

okay not to put a dampening on the mood but maybe if this is the last season(hypothetically speaking of course) maybe thats how they'll end it.but they will eventually get married like kar said it would ruin the whole true love conquers all.the s/v relationship no matter what it's been from friendship to lovers its never ruined the show they've kept you on your toes

i think they'll end up together, definitely (mainly because most of the fans would kill J. J. if they didn't), but also just because they're perfect for each other. however, i don't think it'll be until the end of the show. i don't think it would ruin the show if they got together before, but knowing J. J., he'd want to torture us until the end...they better end up together though, or i will break my tv set!

lots of love,

jandl

Yes, I believe they will get married. However, I agree with most of the other posters, I don't think they'll get married until like the series finale or thereabouts. They might even get engaged while the show is still running, but I think JJ will save the weddings and children and whatnot for the series finale.