Volleyball

It's not painful! I mean, sure, you get a few bumps and bruises, but hey, any sport will do that to you! Besides, getting down on the ground to dig a ball is great!

~Me :angel2:

me, me!! i LOVE volleyball. favorite sport. probably because it's the only one i don't suck at. :lol:

but you're right, not many people enjoy it, so i hardly ever find anyone to play with. :confused:

i'm not very good at overhand serving though. and i need to work on my spikes. i'm a short girl, so it was sort of a struggle at first to even do a half-decent spike. but like i said, i'm working on it. :D

i love volleyball too, it is so fun. when i was in the second and third grade, i was on a team, and they taught us to serve underhand (now i know it was b/c we were too small to do it overhand, lol) and then at the beginning of this year, b4 i transferred, i was on a team. i also gotta work on my overhand serving, but i am a lot better than i was, thank God. Okay okay, i'll stop babbling now, i only meant to say that i love the game too, wow, look at this, boy is it getting long :jawdrop: . okay, going now, for real.

Emily

I was the chaptian on my team for a couple years then when I got in to high school I had alot of things to do so I had to quit my sophmore year