What do you think would be a dream fight?(PART 2)

What do you think would be a dream fight?(Part 2)

• 1)Vaughn vs. Francie

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 2) Francie vs. Evil Francie

• 3) Vaughn vs. Evil Francie

• 4) Sydney vs. Francie

• 5) Sydney vs. Vaughn

• 6) Emily vs. Sarc

• 7) Sydney vs. Irina

• Total voters
Charlie why do you keep closing my topics down. Is it because lack of space or is it because you hate me or something. Do you close them down when nobody is viewing them or responding to them or do you just close them down for fun? Also, did you create this site or buy it off from a previous owner? I figured since this is my newest poll you'd check it out and read this. I'm kind of new at this so if I'm doing something wrong with my topics and polls then I would be greatful if you could explain it to me. Much appreciated.

Charlie why do you keep closing my topics down.
I only am closing down ones that are in the wrong forum (or I might move them) or if there is already a similar topic started or if they are useless (we do not need "general alias" threads in episode forums and the member lounge).

Is it because lack of space or is it because you hate me or something.
We have no major lack of space at this time. Nor do I hate you.

Do you close them down when nobody is viewing them or responding to them or do you just close them down for fun?
See above.

Also, did you create this site or buy it off from a previous owner?
I created this site over a year ago and have always maintained ownership of it.

I'm kind of new at this so if I'm doing something wrong with my topics and polls then I would be greatful if you could explain it to me. Much appreciated.
Please make sure you are posting something in the correct forum. It also helps to do a search to see if a similar topic has already been created.

Welcome to AllAlias.com. Sorry if my closing a lot of your topics offended you.

Now actually on topic: