What Grade are you in?

Yeah, I was so SCARED too (I still kinda am) but alot of ppl here helped me over come that.

I've heard that there are a lot of drugs and guns and especially gangs involved with high-school. *Shudder.*
kylo4

i'm not scared. i went to shadow day and this one person was talking about how he quit using pot and now is only using cigarrettes. it's really weird. except i hate to think about high school cuz i've got this huge problem because i don't know where i'm going to go and it's tearing me up.

I'M A FRESHMAN!! No, freshtomboy, LMAO!! I'm gonna be a sophmore next year! LMAO! baH! High school isn't that bad! It's like every other school, except there are more people, meaning more cliques, and yeah, there are gangs, but they pretty much leave people alone at my school. But beware, there are a LOT of drugs involved there, and sex, which is REALLY gross..there's this one sophmore at my school who's gotten pregnant twice already EWWW!! LMAO!!! But really, high school idn't that bad :smiley:

i'm in 8th grader too...and i just got my acceptance letter for this one high school...but i'm still waiting to see if i got into this other high school...if i get into the 2nd h.s, i have to go for an interview...

Im so little im in 7th but two more weeks and then finales and sence my school goes up to 12 grade im not that scared cause my two sisters have been in it ther whole lifes and now its my turn!! :smiley: :D