What topic did Alias touch on that you really

A couple topics I enjoyed were:

1) The value of friendship. For instance, I think that Will was pretty vital to Sydney's sanity for most of the 2nd Season. She was able to talk to him about her double life. It meant all the difference to have the ability to tell the truth to at least one of her best friends.

2) The idea that you can be so wrapped up in your own life that you miss the most blatant things... aka Evil Francie. It seemed apparent to me, and most viewers, that Francie was acting a little strange. If I was a double agent for the CIA, I would suspect my friends of being doubled if they acted strangely. Just kidding! But honestly, if I were a double agent for the CIA, I would definitely look into it if my friends were acting strange. People try to come at you through all angles of your life. And your friends are usually one of your easiest weaknesses.

Hmm...I'm trying to think of the big things that have really jumped out at me over the course of the show so far.

1.) The value of forgiveness...How Syd can forgive Jack (and even Irina, to some extent) in order to have a relationship with her parents. I guess it's the "life's too short" principle that shows that you just have to take what you can get, forget the past, and move on with your life.

2.) Sydney's competence at absolutely EVERYTHING is still inspiring to me. I know there aren't many real people who could attain a Ph.d in Literature, speak every language, know every fighting style and weapon, and get out of any situation just by their wits, but somehow, she makes it seem believable. I know it's a cliche, but sometimes I actually do think, "What would Sydney Bristow do?"