Introduce yourself thread!

Status
Not open for further replies.
F

frostydf2

I know all of us have been posting, and we've kinda gotten to know eachother, but I think we should have an introduction thread. I'll start it off.

My name is Matt, I work at an office max in Pocatello, Idaho. Been playing games since I was 12. In the summer I like to paintball a lot, water ski, and pretty much anything on a lake. I hate the winter, and want to leaveeeeeee this desolate place!

Your turn!

Hi, I'm James, I'm 23 y/o. I work as a Jacketline Operator at Superior Essex in Brownwood Texas. We make telecommunications clable/wire/fiber optics. Father of 3 and been playing games for as long as i can remember but wasnt hooked on MMOs till i was about 16. So between family time, work, and games i dont do too much else in the winter time but we spend alot of time at the lake during the summer. I mean not that my winters get too cold here but it does get cool enough for you to not want to go outside.

Hey Gamers,

I'm Cirakin and I am a development GameMaster for Hero's Journey. I've been playing games since Spy vs. Spy on the Commodore 64. My first jump into online gaming was with Gemstone III in 1996. I've been on the staff side of Simutronics for almost 2 years now and am very excited to take the industry by storm with HJ.

Thanks for all your interest, it keeps me working harder.

My names Shem, I'm 19 and am currently attending college. I have been playing
computer games since I found out what a computer was. I live in Windsor ON
Canada and it sucks here for the most part, really cold in the winter, really hot and
smoggy in the summer. I like to argue about pointless things and tend to yell
when I am wrong. ;)

I'm Brian, 31, been playing computer games since the atari. Got my first taste of MUDs when I was 19, then I started playing DR and they ruined me for any other text game :smiley: