Untitled

This is my first attempt, please be gentle.

Prologue

I looked at the two running after a small girl. Chasing her around the picnic table, under the birthday banner, around the lamppost. I walked over to Sarah and put my arm around her shoulder. My eye caught a glint off of her ring. We had come to LA for a much deserve vacation and visit.
"They look so happy," she said dreamily, "How did they meet?"
"Well... It all started about 10 years ago, when I was working in the LA office..."

Sorry for very extreme shortness, but trust me on this one. It will be long next time, I promise.

Please reply. Should I continue? Is it any good?

Oh yeah, oh yeah:

Title: Untitled so far, if any one thinks of a good one, let me know.
Rating: Um.... I don't know, PG?
Disclaimer: I don't own anything Alias related at all. All though I wish I did.
Author's Note: Have fun reading!

It sounds very interesting! I hope you do continue. Who's Sarah, and what started ten years ago. I can't wait to read more. Can i get a pm when you update please! Please keep going!! :D (y)

Love ya,

Penny :angelic:

Ok, ok, I couldn't wait.....

Chapter One

Something was different today. I didn't know exactly what, but something was difentitely up here. Maybe the fact that Mike came in whistling.
"I didn't know you could whistle." I stated.
"What?" He said, looking at me confused.
"You're whistling. You know? That thing with air and sound? Really annoying?" I replied.
"Oh sorry. I didn't realize." He turned to his filing cabinet. He seemed really far off today.
"Why are you whistling? Your date with Alice last night go really well, or something?"
"Who?" He asked confused. "Oh, Alice. No. But I'll stop."
"Ok..." I trailed off. Something was definitely up. He had never whistled before. In fact, he seemed really happy about something. I hadn't seen him this happy since, well... never. Then it clicked. "Is this about your meeting with Devlin this morning?"
"Is what about that meeting?"