Alias gets a new lead-in for February

This is my first time to start a topic and I hope that I am putting it in the right place.

I receive a media update every morning and here is a snippet from today's:

Quick look at what happened while Cynopsis was on vacation (12/20-1/4):
ABC announced a time period for Extreme Makeover: Home Edition for Sundays at 8p beginning February 15.

This is good news because it seems that Alias will get a good lead-in for February sweeps. If you missed the pilot episode of this it is worth watching. It is hosted by Ty Pennington from Trading Spaces.

Anyway a lot of women watch this so hopefully they will stick around for Alias. :smiley: Especially since it is the best show ever!!!!

This sounds bad... I'm not sure if this is the type of audience who will wanna watch Alias, is it? Well women... I hope this works.

Where did you find out by the way?

OMG ABC needs help! I am going to die. That. Is. So. Ridiculous. Extreme Makeover?!?! Home edition?!?!?! Urgh, I think I'm going to go cry now, and have an early funeral for Alias and it's ratings....

~*~Tinker Belle~*~ said:
OMG ABC needs help! I am going to die. That. Is. So. Ridiculous. Extreme Makeover?!?! Home edition?!?!?! Urgh, I think I'm going to go cry now, and have an early funeral for Alias and it's ratings....
its ok!! i think that alias's ratings won't get screwed by whatever this extreme makeover felgercarb is. i mean come on...10-8 is before alias now, and that show reallllly realllly sucks :asleep: i can't stay awake during it at all, even if i'm desperate to kill time b4 watching a new alias epi. don't worry tink, it's all good! at least i hope so! :blush:

HeatherLOVESAlias said:
~*~Tinker Belle~*~ said: