Season 5 Great news for S/V shippers

Folks - let me first say that I'm a family psychologist and my job is to bring families and couples together - something I really believe in. I'm also a huge Alias fan. I loved Sydney and Vaughn together when they were as a couple, but the fact is he's now MARRIED! Unless Lauren is completely not who Vaughn thought she was (i.e. she's really an evil double-agent for the Covenant - lied to him all along), it will be hard for me to enjoy them getting back together. (Yes - as much as S/V were a super TV couple!) The only other way out of it is if Lauren's character dies! Otherwise, the show is promoting something (and making the fans long for) something that is not a good example for us all.

JJ - do the right thing! Either bring a new and worthwhile love for Sydney or let us discover that Lauren's character was a fake!

great spoiler :D i think Lauren isnt what she says she is and maybe i think shes sarks sister or sloanes daughter :woot: and maybe shes a double agent like sydney was and sloane and lauren or sark and lauren are working together to do something not good if that is not true youll just need to keep watching.i didnt think jj would bring a new character in not for a good reason and syd/vaughn have to get back together :woot:

loyalaliasfan31 Posted on Nov 5 2003, 01:12 PM