A New Life Is Just Beginning

liliana

Cadet
here i'm posting it again the next three chapters

Authors' Notes: Okay set after my first fic "The Future Holds Everything For You". While
that was the wedding, this is now leading up to Syd giving birth. It's set about two
months later. She’s about three months pregnant. This story leads from now up till she has
the baby and then I'll see what happens from there. Sydney is also now working at the
local high school. I promise Bridget, Eric, Will and Francie will be more in it. Also
Juliet, Tom and the girls have moved to LA.Okay I'm no doctor so leave me alone. Yes and
Sydney is still Claire's handler but the job is handled by both her and Eric.
Summary:Sydney and Michael are getting ready to have another person in the month even
though it's only six months away. Everything has to be done and it's nerve wracking and
their mother's still don't help because whenever they are together they are at each
other's throats. That combined with morning sicknes, work and other things doesn't help
Syd at all. So what will happen now? Wait and find out.
Couples:Sydney/Vaughn, Jack/Irina, Francie/Will, Bridget/Eric and Juliet/Tom
Category:Romance/General
Rating:PG
Disclaimer:None of the show's characters belong to me. Bridget, Claire, Juliet, Tom, Abby,
Karen and whoever else doesn't belong to the show belongs to me.

by:sydney-megan-bristow(lily)

Chapter 1

You see Sydney and Michael standing in the kitchen she's drinking some orange juice and
he's drinking coffee. She glares at him"it's not my fault you’re pregnant,” he says. She
looks at him"okay yes it is slightly but it does take two to tango."

Sydney glares at him but then smiles"I guess you’re right,” she says.

Michael comes over to her and puts his arms around her"just think about it in a few months
we'll have a baby,” he says.

"I can't wait,” Sydney says.

"Neither can I,” Michael says."When is your doctor's appointment."

"This afternoon at two o'clock,” Sydney says.