Season 1 Cast Commentary on DVD

have you guys listened to the Almost Thirty Years cast commentary on the season 1 DVD.
I thought it was so very funny. have you heard it?did you like it?

I found the commentaries funny and very entertaining. Makes you feel that they're all great friends and probably treat each other like family.

:smiley:

The commentary was really funny!! i luv the bit where MV goes did you just hear that she said, Vaughn its bigger than i thought!! :lol: BC is funny too!! it was great!!!

This is absolutely crazy, especially as the Alias fan that I am, but I still don't have the Season 1 DVD set!! As a college student, I really couldn't afford to spend $50 on it. My birthday is today though and I told my aunt that the Alias DVD is the only thing I wanted! So when I do get it, I'm definitely going to check out the ATY commentary right away, sounds like it was pretty good! :cool:

Hehehe!! They are all so funny and cute together!! They all seem to get along great like one big happy family!! :D I wish they did commenteries like that for every episode!!

Hope you get season 1 for your b-day uasydvaughngurl!! :D

its so great how weel they all got on. and oh! I wrote out some of my favourite quotes

(about Victor Garber)
Ron&Jen&Bradley:handsome
Victor: oh,you're just saying that
Bradley:well yes,actually we are

Micheal:Oh I see you're going to be the serious one. Thank god someone is

Kevin:(in relation to suit and glasses) He's tortured HOW MANY of us now?

Carl:you know,I'm trying to listen to this

Micheal:(while his character is having a very personal moment with sydney) Look at that,trying to be all intense. *faux voice* I'm serious guy!

Ron:Why is she wearing that Shmata on her head?

Bradley(to ron):frankly,your voice takes away from the scene.

Bradley:I want to talk briefly about the thickness of Rons ties

Kevin:this is where francie & Marshall go and have cocktails (omg,what a funny fanfic would that be...or not.I'll just be quiet)