High School

This is my first year of high school, grade 9. I'm not nervous, more excited. How does everyone else feel about this. If ur already in high school or done how did u feel when u started?

~Andrea :angelic:

:lol: what Province are you in? teehee. I think High school is much funner than Elementary, but also the work load is much heavier. It really is when you get to test your self dicipline and really who you become, and what direction you'll head towards for the rest of your life is really determined in these four short little years. ;)

I ... don't quite remember how I was when I first started, but I remember hating geography a lot and only got 87 or something the first two semester but I pulled my ass together and managed a 92 in the end because having an 80 something in Geography is just bad. ;)

--Mandy :angelic:

i have to go to high school in a week and i am sooo scared, because you hear of the froshings and such, but i guess after that it's not so bad. (i hope)

Well.. initiation has pretty much been eliminated here because too many people were getting hurt. High school's not at all like what it seems on TV... at least not mine. ;)
--mandy :angelic:

I think the school im going to has gotten better but last year was really bad people were droven to the middle of no where and given like 50cents to get back :thinking: thats was only one time but ya alot of people he were getting hurt but i guess after the first week they stop.

All I can say is, if you hang out with the right people, you won't get yourself into more trouble than you'd like. ;)